Skip to main content

Merry L. Kruger dies at 63

Merry L. Kruger age 63 of Charles City died Monday, June 27, 2016, at Hospice of North Iowa in Mason City. Funeral services will be held 11 a.m.

Robin M. Wenthold

Robin M.

Doris M. Bruess dies at 87

Doris M. Bruess, age 87 of Germantown, Wisc.

Zelda N. Chandler dies at 94

Zelda N. Chandler, age 94 of Melbourne, Fla., formerly of Columbia, Missouri died Monday, May30, 2016 in her home.Services will be held 10: a.m.

Orville P. Ball dies at 89

Orville P. Ball age 89 of New Hampton died Wednesday, June 15, 2016, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton.Funeral Service will be held 11 a.m. Monday, June 20, 2016 at Redeemer Lutheran Church (611 W.

Garland R. Morse dies at 90

Garland R. Morse, age 90, of Decorah, died Friday, June 10, 2016 at Patty Elwood Center in Cresco.

Robert “Bob” Philips dies at 69

Robert “Bob” Philips, age 69, of Nashua died Wednesday, June 8, 2016, from injuries sustained in an accident south of Charles City.

Nicholas John Feenstra dies at 68

Nicholas John Feenstra age 68 of New Hampton died at home peacefully surrounded by his family on Wednesday, June 8, 2016.

Leona H. Carter dies at 97

Leona H. Carter age 97 of Nashua died Sunday, June 6, 2016, at the Floyd County Memorial Hospital in Charles City.

Jerry L. O'Donnell

Jerry L. Donnell (affectionately known as, Coach and Papa), 70, of Waterloo, died Sunday, June 5, at Cedar Valley Hospice Home surrounded by family.

Kameron Jay Bill dies at 22

Kameron Jay Bill age 22 of New Hampton died Tuesday, May 31, 2016, from injuries sustained in an automobile accident south of New Hampton.Funeral services will be held 11 a.m.

Darlene “Dolly” Bird dies at 80

Darlene “Dolly” Bird, age 80 of Elma, passed away on Saturday, June 4, 2016 at Colonial Manor in Elma. Funeral services for Dolly will be held at 10:30 a.m.

Joseph “Joe” S. Roethler dies at 75

Joseph “Joe” S. Roethler, age 75 of North Washington, Iowa passed away on Thursday, June 2, 2016 at his home in North Washington.

Merle Henry Hoffman dies at 91

Merle Henry Hoffman, 91, of Marshalltown, passed peacefully and quietly at the home of his daughter in Sun City, Ariz. Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015.

Bruce E. Qualley dies at 64

Bruce E. Qualley, age 64 of Jerico, died Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015, at his home.

Thomas E. Trewin dies at 74

Thomas E. Trewin, age 74 of Fredericksburg, passed away on Monday, Nov. 2, 2015 at his home.

Subscribe to Obituaries